• Premium Member


  • 29, Single Warren, Pennsylvania
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago


Marijuana is Safer Easton Corbin Randy Houser Thomas Rhett CMT Billy Currington Gary Allan Chris Cagle Zac Brown Band Chris Young Sugarland Miranda Lambert Eric Church Eli Young Band Justin Moore Dierks Bentley Joe Nichols Blake Shelton Rodney Atkins Kick-Ass Thompson Square Darius Rucker Trace Adkins Switched At Birth The Band Perry Cake Boss Toby Keith Brantley Gilbert Brooks & Dunn Brad Paisley Hunter Hayes Lady Antebellum Black Veil Brides Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory Wipeout Shinedown George Strait Alan Jackson The Bad Girls Club The Last Song Tupac ASAP Ferg Lil' Boosie Florida-Georgia Line Josh Turner Green Hornet Bambi Colt Ford Ghost Adventures Juicy J ASAP Rocky Rugrats Adventure Time Ted (The Movie) Insidious Jason Aldean Zookeeper Reba McEntire Blood On The Dance Floor Kip Moore Teen Mom ABC Family Disney Channel Squirt Disney PROM Winnie the Pooh Madea Carrie Underwood Rascal Flatts Luke Bryan iCarly Drake & Josh Victorious 16 and Pregnant Cars Miley Cyrus Wiz Khalifa Kenny Chesney Scotty McCreery Ridiculousness Mac Miller Die Hard (1988) Country Music Supernatural Jersey Shore Action Movies Kick Ass Movie MTV’s Teen Mom News Super Natural Sceram Ice age 1 Just Girly Vines Coke-or-Pepsi Andy Biersack Andy Sixx Bridgit Mendler Forever I ♥ Music Granger Smith Molly Kate Kestner DcCreator Dr. Seuss' The Lorax Nikki Minaj Earl Dibbles Jr Monster Inc. Great American Country Steel Magnolia Tyler Farr David Nail Dustin Lynch Cole Swindell Lil' Wayne My sister's keeper Certified Teens ... ...

I'm Looking For

  • Men
  • Ages 18-25
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

I was born in Macon, Georgia. I was raised most of my life by my mom, my dad was an alcoholic. My dad committed suicide when i was 11 years old, shortly after that my mom told me we were moving to Pennsylvania. Things got harder for my as life went on without my dad. I found myself sneaking out at night or being out passed curfew, I began smoking pot, popping pills, putting things into my veins that didn't belong. I overdosed 7 times trying to end my life because my dad wasn't here with me anymore. I had my first miscarriage at age 14...life kept getting harder and harder and harder. Finally I decided I needed to make a change, that I couldn't live like this the rest of my life. I went to rehab, took AA classes, did everything I could to get clean. I soon finished school got my diploma. I realized this is the way I should have been living 5 years ago.

Ideal Match

A sweet and sensitive guy, with a sense of humor. one who might have kids that i shall adopt and have kids of our own.

Profile Details

Body Type
Hair Color
Eye Color
Not Political

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2024. All Rights Reserved. Belgrano Ltd. Suite 9, Ansuya Estate, Revolution Avenue, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles