• Premium Member


  • 43, Single Pasadena, Texas
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago


I'm Looking For

  • Women
  • Ages 30-40
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

**Update** I just graduated with a Bachelors on May 10, 2014 :)
So, Im on here for the umpteenth time, and I honestly don't see how its going to be any different. Im sure most of you ladies feel the same way. Right now, I am in my last semester in school at UH-Downtown going full-time for my Bachelors in Criminal Justice. After that, I will hopefully have a good job soon after I graduate. In the meantime, I didn't see any harm in finding someone to talk to with the intentions of being friends first, and then going from there, if it is meant to happen that way.

Lets see, I am really into music. I like Metal, Hard Rock, Classic Rock, Blues, Country, Electronic, 80's pop, obscure underground music from the 60's/70's/80's, and whatever else I can find that interests me. As far as movies, I like the same stuff that most men like. Use your imagination on that one. I like to ride my bike for exercise to stay as fit as a I can. Im not a book reader,

Ideal Match

Someone that i get along with and we are compatible. We don't have to have EVERYTHING in common, but a few things helps.

As far as a first date, I know that Starbucks is a tired, played idea for a first date because everybody does it. But, it does help though. Im more into interactive dates like going to Dave And Busters or some other place like that. Movies are the WORST idea for a first date! Really, Ive looked at a screen long enough when I was getting to know someone, why would I want to look at a bigger one after we first met? Just sayin...

Profile Details

Body Type
Hair Color
Eye Color
Not Political
Not Religious

Awarded Trophies

© besocial.com 2021. All Rights Reserved. Belgrano Ltd. Suite 9, Ansuya Estate, Revolution Avenue, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles