• Premium Member


  • 31, Single Everett, Washington
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago


I'm Looking For

  • Men
  • Ages 20-23
  • For long term, dating

My Story

i'm a nerd when it comes to certian things and it has nothing to do with being a nerd of math or science. i'm not to fond of either, but got a chance to disect a fetal pig (which was really cool except for the smell). i am the kind of nerd that likes japanese things: anime, manga, food, chopsticks, language (took classes in HS), pokemon, etc.. i rarely get mad. i've only gotten really REALLY mad once and swore some... never swore before except for that one time. other than that, i have not done it(its not my thing). i like to take things slowly, kind of old fasion at that, when and if on a date...

Ideal Match

someone who won't cheat,
someone who is a virgin & willing to wait till marriage for sex,
someone who has similar interests as me,
any hair color, when it comes to original hair color: not ginger(orange),
no chest hair,
no cleft chin,
long hair is ok (few inches past shoulders), no sideburns,
no adam's apple,
willing to shave arm-pit hair (and also down there when it comes to it),
no long beards, would rather have an african-american and person's origin race from europe as a friend, not a boyfriend (origin race from UK and italy are ok as boyfriends), accent is ok, is a Christian, has no curly hair, does not smoke AT ALL, doesn't drink alcohol till drunk, is polite and a gentleman, doesn't mind helping out with house work, is also a nerd

Profile Details

Hair Color
Eye Color
Want kids

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2024. All Rights Reserved. Belgrano Ltd. Suite 9, Ansuya Estate, Revolution Avenue, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles