• AmandaI87

  • 32, Single, Lesbian Milwaukee, Wisconsin
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

Ouija Photospot The perks of being a wallflower Macklemore Lana Del Rey The Crow A Child Called "It" Requiem for a Dream Boondox Sevendust Divorce Court Iggy Azalea Babyface FOX Ed Sheeran House of 1000 Corpses The Purge Halloween II Dave Matthews Band Adult Swim Texas Chainsaw Hellraiser Dr Dre Fans of Stephen King The Ellen DeGeneres Show Easy A System of a Down Tyrese Gibson Bjork Chris Brown Comedy Central A Walk to Remember Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory Whitney Houston Stephen King Bob's Burgers The X-Files Key & Peele The Following The Sims Plants vs. Zombies Angry Birds @midnight Korean horror Masters of Horror Crank Yankers Stevie TV Tiny House Nation The Vagina Monologues Halloween 3D - 2015 Official Pete's Dragon Asylum An American Werewolf in London Movie An American Werewolf in London Dear Ex R.L. Stine Chicken Soup for the Teenage Soul Needful Things Preacher (comics) My Brother Sam Is Dead Dream Dictionary Not Without My Daughter Biographies on Serial Killers Jesse and the Rippers Fitz and The Tantrums James Bay Fraggle Rock Real Milwaukee Shaggy 2 Dope (ICP) Encyclopaedia of Hell Misery (novel) Under the Dome Backstreet Boys Movie S Club 7 Every.Simpsons.Ever Pabst / Riverside / Turner Hall Cut Will & Grace Rihanna Quotes Ingrid Michaelson The Giver Legends of the Hidden Temple Relationship Rules Christopher Pike Halloween 4 The Return of Michael Myers Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers Halloween H20: 20 Years Later Halloween: Resurrection Maus Maus by Art Spiegelman As Above/So Below Ahh Real Monsters Feist Wilfred Poets of the Fall Hootie and the Blowfish Mary Poppins Sinister The Addams Family How It's Made The Sing Off Wolfenstein Bejeweled ... ...

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians
  • Ages 23-36
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

Im 27 yrs old. Im a single mom with a 10yr old daughter. (Just putting that out there right away!) I work full time as a general manager at a restaurant. I love horror movies, sitcoms, FOOD, all types of music and spending time with family and to me famliy isnt always blood so if i put friends before u its cuz theyre family to me.

Ideal Match

Im looking for someone who has a good sense of humor in all aspects. I find humor in almost everything so dnt be offended. I want someone who is family oriented because if u want me, my daughter comes with, plain n simple. i prefer staying in rather than going out but once in a while is nice. i love to try new things, whether it be food, art, traveling, or sex related. I am very open minded and have been thru alot. I dnt judge. also, if i cant fart around u its prolly not gonna work out. just sayin.

Profile Details

Identify As
Not a Stereotype
Ethnicity
Mixed
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Black
Height
5'5" (165cm)
Eye Color
Brown
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Other
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially
Children
Yes, live with me

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2020. All Rights Reserved.