• AshB16

  • 33, Single, Lesbian Chico, California
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

Death Cab for Cutie The Social Network Movie The Holiday Ariel Real Housewives of Orange County When Harry Met Sally The Hunger Games Love Actually Harry Potter Buffy the Vampire Slayer True Blood Glee How I Met Your Mother Sex and the City Friends History The Big Bang Theory The Office Scrabble The IT Crowd The L Word patsy cline bluegrass railroad earth Iowa Ingredient Iowa Public Radio Talking with Yale Cohn Bright, Young, & Luxe Reality television America The Story of US Persepolis Movie Farmland Finding Traction Persepolis Rang De Basanti Chekhov for Children The Social Network Masterpiece Theatre Memory of Trees The Heroine's Bookshelf The Pioneer Woman The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay Middlesex Killing Yourself to Live The Hunger Games: Mockingjay This Book Is Overdue! Middlemarch A Long Way Down Mrs Dalloway The Bell Jar Wakarusa Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Camera Obscura DJ Eight Ten The Incredible Staggers The Pipettes The Feralings Three Bodies Burning Deliciously Organic Uncharitable by Dan Pallotta, Pallotta, Dan Notes From No Man's Land Perfect Pussy Maximum Ames Records Modern L0VE The Cabooze Family Groove Company Yonder Mountain String Band Trampled by Turtles Pert' Near Sandstone Nitefall on the River Jack's Mannequin Papadosio Mulberry Mountain Harvest Music Festival FloydFest On the Road Electric Forest Summer Set Music & Camping Festival Pushing Daisies Rilo Kiley PBS History Detectives Jane Eyre When Harry Met Sally... You've Got Mail Tim Burton Food Matters The legend of zelda Beats Antique Daria Sleepless in Seattle New Super Mario Bros. Wii ... ...

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals, Pansexuals
  • Ages 21-34
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

Iowa farmgirl. Attended the University of Iowa for English and Nonprofit Management. Went on to work at The Nature Conservancy for two years while I was married. Divorced my husband and quit my job. Now I travel around the United States, work on farms, and work as a freelance writer. Finally coming out of the closet after all these years. Extremely obsessed with music, especially jam music. 420 friendly.

Ideal Match

Someone who is outdoorsy and loves to travel. Ideally I would find someone who is willing to travel around with me for the next few years and eventually end up living on a farm and working on a farm with me in a house we built ourselves.

Profile Details

Identify As
Chapstick Lesbian
Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Curvy
Hair Color
Brunette
Eye Color
Brown
Politics
Liberal
Religion
Buddhist
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially
Children
None

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2023. All Rights Reserved.