• BamaletteR56

  • 29, Single, Lesbian Charlotte, North Carolina
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago


I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals, Bicurious
  • Ages 18-28
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

I am 20, soon to be 21. I love to sing but i wont sing for you until im comfortable enough. I can be shy at times but im mostly outgoing and im not afraid to speak my mind. I have been in 3 long relationships but i always end up getting hurt or fucked over. Zebras are my favorite animal so i collect alot of zebras and zebra print things. Every sunday i get together with my friends and we have a walking dead party for the new episodes. It is my favorite show. I live with my disabled mother and help her the best i can. I cannot live without music! Everyday im always listening to something, mostly underground, rap, horrorcore, country, anything with a good beat. Im claim to be a Juggalette. Im down with the clown till im dead in the ground! I am silly and very clumsy. My dog is my baby. If it wasnt for her i dont know where i would be right now. The story for that i shall share when i get close to you.

Ideal Match

Someone truthful, loyal, loving, funny, and just dont give a shit. Ya gotta be brave and be proud of who you are. It would be nice to have someone who likes some of the same things i do, but im also down to try new things. Just be REAL!

Profile Details

Identify As
Lipstick Lesbian
Body Type
Hair Color
Eye Color
Want kids

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2024. All Rights Reserved.