• BiCuriousAuthor

  • 39, Single, Bisexual Fort Lauderdale, Florida
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals, Bicurious, Pansexuals
  • Ages 27-35
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

I labeled myself as bicurious because I haven't been with a woman before, but I believe I am more on the side of bisexual rather than bicurious. I'd rather share the story with someone privately than publicly. As for my personality and what I like, I am good hearted and kind. I have a temper but only when someone treats me badly. I don't like seeing others treated badly either. I love animals and currently have a dog and a cat which are my fur babies. I love rock music, movies, anime, writing, reading and driving. I consider myself rather geeky in some ways. But am proud of it. I work a full time day job in the IT dept and I also write after hours. Hoping to find someone who may be interested in getting to know each other and see where it goes from there.

Ideal Match

I don't really have an idea on an ideal match.

Profile Details

Identify As
Soft Butch
Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Blonde
Height
5'4" (163cm)
Eye Color
Hazel
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Not Religious
Drinking
Socially
Children
None

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2021. All Rights Reserved.