• CaseyD32

  • 34, Single, Lesbian Middletown, New York
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago


I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals, Pansexuals
  • Ages 21-35
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

My name is Casey and I'm 24. Let's see what to write? I'm a proud crazy cat lady. I have 4 and they are my babies. I'm a very outgoing person who prefers to be a hermit. I love tv. It's the only thing that gets me out of my ADHD brain. You name it and I pretty much watch it and when I mean watch it, I watch the entire series preferably over a week period on Netflix. I'm going to college so I can graduate and go to college for another 4 years. That 4 year school is hopefully gonna be SUNY New Paltz. When not being a hermit I love to do fun stuff like hiking, kayaking and being a stereotypical lesbian and playing softball. I'm a procrastinator who leaves stuff for the last second and honestly I'm a slob. I have very organized clutter. My closet though is perfectly neat and shirts hung by type (tank top, t shirt, flannel etc) and then rainbow order in that type. I will admit I'm weird and sometimes can't shut up.

Profile Details

Identify As
Chapstick Lesbian
Body Type
Hair Color
Eye Color
Want kids

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2024. All Rights Reserved.