• Cecerosemary93

  • 28, Single, Bisexual Louisburg, Missouri
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals, Bicurious
  • Ages 18-26
  • For friendship, dating, casual hookups

My Story

I am 24 years old, I’m bisexual and I’m married to my husband, but I want something special with a woman too. One who wouldn’t mind that I’m married, someone who can be my friend when I need one, or just be able to be myself, I like to sing, write, read, my favorite colors are pink, blue, green, purple and black. I’m sweet, honest, and loving. I just want to belong.. my favorite animals are horses, cats, dogs. I’m a country girl at heart and would love to do country things. Like walking in the woods, riding horses, looking at the stars in the middle of nowhere. Anything else you would like to know please don’t be afraid to ask let’s see where it goes. Size does not matter its what is in the inside that counts.

Ideal Match

my ideal match would be a girl who would not mind that i am married. someone who would love me for the way i am, and not judge for the way i look or dont look. i want a girl who is outgoing like me and could be my best friend someone i can turn too. and be able to do all kinds of fun things with me. who would surprise me. and pick me back up when i am down. just someone else i can love and experience a lot of fun things with me. and no i will not share my husband with you. id just like you to myself :)

Profile Details

Identify As
Not a Stereotype
Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Curvy
Hair Color
Other
Height
5'4" (163cm)
Eye Color
Brown
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Other
Smoking
Socially
Drinking
Socially
Children
Want kids

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2022. All Rights Reserved.