• ChelseaP94

  • 34, Single, Lesbian Van Buren, Arkansas
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago


I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals, Pansexuals
  • Ages 25-35
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

Hi there. Im chessie im 25 with a steady job. Im a little bit of a spaz, i enjoy old movies, like to dance around my kitchen. I love to cook and bake. I love my job and how many people can say that? I may not be well off but i get by pretty well and want someone to share my life with.

Im very open with my family about my sexuality and i dont want to be any ones secret. Been there done that got the heart break. I prefer someone that is out or that is atleast ready to be in an out in the open relationship. Im very close to my family even when theyre driving me nuts.

**** i dont drive due to a medical thing so if thats a deal breaker good luck on your search.***

I like all types of music.... literally i have a little of everything in my play lists. Im not a big gamer but there is a few i enjoy and like watching others play them. Im A book worm and read alot. I can crochet and do counted cross stitch. I know i know a little dorky but thats me in a tiny nut shell. If you may be in

Ideal Match

someone i can laugh with. Someone that is mature but doesn't take themselves to seriously. Must love dogs, they're my passion and my profession. (Groomer)

Profile Details

Identify As
Not a Stereotype
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Eye Color
Not Political

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2024. All Rights Reserved.