• CherryBIossom

  • 34, Single, Lesbian Fairmont, West Virginia
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals, Bicurious
  • Ages 25-33
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

I'm a very creative person. I love to draw, paint, read, sing, watch movies, travel, and be outside. I love going to concerts, plays, and museaums. I also enjoy sports and other outside activities like sitting around a campfire. I'm a huge nerd lol. I love superhero movies/shows and comic books, and anime. I like video games, board games, card games, basically anything fun. Family is very important to me and I spend a lot of time with them, especially my niece and three nephews. I'm a sweet, honest, compassionate person. I'm a little shy at first, but once I'm comfortable I can be pretty goofy. I love to make others laugh.

Ideal Match

Well, right now I suppose I'm just hoping to meet some new people and make some friends. If we end up becoming more than that then great, if not then that's okay too. I'm kind of new to this so I'm not looking to jump into anything super fast, but I'm looking for someone who enjoys at least some of the same interests as me. I think it's important to have things in common. I'm looking for someone who's honest, affectionate, and has a great sense of humor. I love animals and I have 2 dogs, so a fellow animal lover would be great. I'm also great with kids. If any of this interests you, feel free to send me a message.

Profile Details

Identify As
Not a Stereotype
Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brunette
Height
5'1" (155cm)
Eye Color
Brown
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Christian
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially
Children
Want kids

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2021. All Rights Reserved.