• Daniellej125

  • 35, Married, Bisexual Aiea, Hawaii
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals, Bicurious, Pansexuals
  • Ages 21-37
  • For friendship, dating

My Story

I'm a married women who is from southern California and was in the navy. I currently live in Hawaii with my husband and 2 cats. (No children)
I often dream of dating women again but I am not willing to meet face to face. (Sorry) so if you are willing to engage in an online/text/phone relationship then feel free to contact me.
I'm outgoing but quite introverted. I listen to lots of books on audible and quite like star trek, but not star wars. :p
I love animals and stupid YouTube videos.

If you're looking for a hook up, I hope you find it, but it won't be with me. I want something that more than just platonic (I want some actual attraction and a connection) but I don't want to cheat on my husband by having a physical relationship. I want to make sure my boundaries are clear beforehand so you, ladies, won't waste you're time if I'm not what you're after.

Ideal Match

Someone cute and funny. I want a girl who lives in the states so that we can easily communicate via text (if you wanted to)
I'm hoping that someone out there will be willing to pursue a long distance relationship with me. Since I am currently married, I will have no say in who you see or talk to, either. I just want something casual but still romantic. I miss being with women and I hope someone out there will want to get to know me, and let me get to know her.

Profile Details

Identify As
Lipstick Lesbian, Chapstick Lesbian
Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Thin
Hair Color
Brunette
Height
5'2" (157cm)
Eye Color
Hazel
Politics
Liberal
Religion
Christian
Smoking
Socially
Drinking
Non-Drinker
Children
None

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2022. All Rights Reserved.