• Deejums

  • 34, Other, Lesbian Gladstone, Australia
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals, Bicurious, Pansexuals
  • Ages 22-45
  • For friendship

My Story

I'm me, laid back, non judgemental, easy going gal, the type that "you don't like what you see...dont look". I'm a little hippy at heart with a dash of gypsy at soul:)
I am up for adventure and never say no to fun! My 2 year old son is my absolute world. And I'd give the shirt off my back to absolutely anyone that needed it, tend to wear my heart very much on my sleeve, but get on my bad side or hurt my friends or family, and that's a different story!. Music is my absolute passion and I enjoy singing, playing guitar etc. Always keeping busy and very much a hands on girl, which includes anything such as, rebuilding my bike, doing little things to the car, anything I can find around the house to make, or improve etc. Also love my moto :)

Ideal Match

Someone down to earth, that has a good vibe, a crazy free soul who is open, fun and definetly someone who is not judgemental on appearance or individualism. Someone with fire inside and that isn't afraid to let it out :)

Profile Details

Identify As
Not a Stereotype
Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Sporty
Hair Color
Blonde
Height
5'4" (163cm)
Eye Color
Green
Religion
Other
Smoking
Regularly
Drinking
Socially
Children
Yes, live with me

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2021. All Rights Reserved.