• Dolphinlover1992

  • 29, Single, Lesbian Waynesville, Missouri
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians
  • Ages 18-32
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

lets see here i guess ill start off with im a normal 22 year old single lesbian. I live alone and its great. I work a full time job trying to save up the money to take my EMT course, which is proving to be a lot more difficult than i had hoped. I have an older brother, a younger brother, and a younger sister, and they mean a lot to me. Family is one of the most important things in my life, i would do anything for my family. I love to joke around and be silly but i can be serious when the time comes. I am a very passionate person, if i have an opinion on something you are going to hear about it. I love to try new things. I believe you should try almost everything at least once, i mean how do you know you don't like something unless you try it first. usually when im in a relationship then im in it for the long haul, i don't play any games and im not looking for any random hookups. I am not the type of person who just sits around the house, i like to go out and have fun. Going t

Ideal Match

Im looking for a woman with a great sense of humor. like i said i love to joke around and i can't be with someone who is 100% serious all the time, it gets kind of boring being serious all the time. She has to be comfortable in her own skin, a lot of women out there are too worried about what everyone else is thinking and there comes a point when you gotta say fuck it and live your life the way you want to. A girl who isn't afraid to introduce me to her family and friends. My family and friends are basically one in the same and i would like them to meet anyone who i will be in or potentially be in a relationship with, and i would hope that they would want me to meet their family and friends as well. I need someone who is adventurous and wants to try new things. I have a bucket list started and i would like to find a partner to help me start crossing some of those items off my list, and hopefully i can help you cross of yours.

Profile Details

Identify As
Not a Stereotype
Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Brunette
Eye Color
Green
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially
Children
Want kids

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2021. All Rights Reserved.