• EmilyW24

  • 25, Single, Lesbian Panama City, Florida
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

Just Dance Babyboy Magazine The Fault in Our Stars Virgin Radio Lebanon Disney XD Marijuana is Safer Boy Meets World Crank Scary Movies Matilda Twister Jeepers Creepers CMT Music Awards If I Stay Hunter Hayes Hoobastank The Last Song Ace Hood Kendrick Lamar CatDog Friday the 13th Night of the Living Dead BET The Amazing Spider-Man Catching Fire heavy metal The Game on BET Disney Channel ABC Television Network Teen Mom 2 Wedding Crashers The Bible Eclipse OneRepublic Imagine Dragons Drake & Josh VH1 The Hunger Games Scary Movie Buddy The Elf Superbad Food Network The Rolling Stones Queen Justin Timberlake Kanye West Tosh.0 American Dad Futurama The Simpsons Scandal The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air That '70s Show Left 4 Dead Collage Football Time2Shine LDS Hymns Hide and Seek Movie Before I Fall A true friend doesn't care if you're broke, when your house is a mess, about you Rite Of Passage Book PoPuP-Stories Bailey, The Littlest Immigrant Chronicles of Zombie Town The Ninth Man Mihaela Radulescu Schwartzenberg Galactica.the.adventure The Emperor of Time by Gregory King 4L1V3 Fly Shadez Paul Kamm and Eleanore MacDonald Americana Cafe Sundays Nessex Lissa Lauria Braddy 4 Livers and No Funeral Ultra Terrestrials: The Unveiling Vol 1 Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant ViralFeeds Unfriended Nadia Ali Keenan and Kel Cupcake Wars Flap Jack Night of the Living Dead Movie Talladega Nights Running with Scissors Epic Movie Practical Magic Get Rich or Die Tryin' Of Mice and Men UNDER THE NEVER SKY Love Bomb and the Pink Platoon (eBook & Paperback) Hot Fuzz Casey Jamerson MTV UK 5 Seconds of Summer The Book of Mormon: Another Testament of Jesus Christ Don't Trust the B in Apt 23 90s music Karmin Zombies Halo: Reach ... ...

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals, Pansexuals
  • Ages 18-24
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

I'm a stoner. 18 years old
I'm in love with music and Netflix.
I feel most comfortable with a guitar in my arms.
I'm a beach bum who loves a good drink and smoke.
More than anything I want to have fun with the people I love

Ideal Match

Someone who is balanced and doesn't have to be on the go all the time. Honesty is everything so someone who shares the same values with me.

Profile Details

Identify As
Body Type
Fit
Hair Color
Brunette
Eye Color
Green
Politics
Liberal
Religion
Not Religious
Smoking
Regularly
Drinking
Socially
Children
None

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2022. All Rights Reserved.