• Floridagirl86

  • 37, Married, Bisexual Palm Bay, Florida
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago


I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals
  • Ages 29-35
  • For friendship, dating, casual hookups

My Story

I am married and i have two kids.I am looking for a woman who doesn't mind me being married with two adorable kids.I am a republican.I am a great listener when it comes down to it.I'll be there for you no matter what.I enjoy fishing,hiking,boating,picnics,walking on the beach cuddling and anything else in between lol.I also love the presence of another woman.My husband doesn't mind me doing this at all.He supports me in this all the way.
But if there is one thing on the face of this earth i hate more is liars.I can't stand them.Be straight forward with me and you'll get it back in return.I an easy going person.And i love to joke around.And i am a fabulous cook.

Ideal Match

Someone who has my interest or similar interests and someone who i can rely on when i need them.And I'll be there for you no matter what.I don't like rap music or hip hop or anything like that.and i would want someone who will love me for me.And also I'm great with my tongue wink wink.

Profile Details

Identify As
Not a Stereotype
Body Type
Hair Color
Eye Color
Not Political
Yes, live with me

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2023. All Rights Reserved.