• Jamm810

  • 46, Married, Bicurious Cleveland, Ohio
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals, Bicurious
  • Ages 34-45
  • For friendship, dating

My Story

I am a 42 year old woman who is bi-curious. I am married, and have two kids, one who lives with me (16) and one who doesn't (21)
I am looking for someone I can connect with as friends, and then maybe date. I am new at this and I need to know if this is what I want.
I have been attracted to women my whole life, but ignored it. I don't want to anymore!
I love basketball (Go Cavs), movies, nature walks, swimming and many more! If you want to know any more about me.....just ask!

Ideal Match

My ideal match would be someone who enjoys life! Laughing, and finding a positive in many life problems. I love to laugh and make others laugh... and I would like to find someone who is the same, but also knows how to be serious when it's time to be serious. I also love being with someone who is kind hearted, sensitive, sympathetic.... Not only to their own needs, but of others.
I'm a romantic deep down and prefer to be with someone who embraces that! I love a great smile!
I would need someone to be patient with me. I've never gone out with a woman before, and I'm really looking forward to it! Just to get to know each other....:)

Profile Details

Identify As
Lipstick Lesbian, Chapstick Lesbian
Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Brunette
Height
5'2" (157cm)
Eye Color
Green
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Christian
Smoking
Regularly
Drinking
Non-Drinker
Children
Yes, live with me

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2020. All Rights Reserved.