• JenniferW20

  • 39, Single, Bisexual Palestine, Texas
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Bisexuals
  • Ages 21-41
  • For friendship, dating

My Story

I have had relationships with men my whole life and I think I've had my fill! I have been with women before and nothing tops it! Enough about that and more about myself. I work full time at lowe's as a department manager and pride myself in my work. When I'm not working I li to explore the world! Go camping, hiking, fishing, just pretty much anything outdoors. I'm so glad it's gett warmer so I can get my butt to the beach, it's calli my name!! I don't have any kids but would love more than anything to have a family some day. I do have two cats who are my babies! Wow that was a lot in a nutshell! I'm an open book just have to flip my pages

Ideal Match

I would like to find someone with similar interest in which we could start a friendship and possibly go from there. I more like the lipstick version when it comes to women! I'm not looking to hit it and forget it, not my style. Idk just someone I can talk to without judgment. Someone who isn't scared to walk on the wild side. Also I'm putting it out there now I'm not religious! I know I know but as I said above "nonjudgmental " so ya thats all I can think of at the moment

Profile Details

Identify As
Lipstick Lesbian
Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Green
Politics
Liberal
Smoking
Socially
Drinking
Socially
Children
Want kids

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2023. All Rights Reserved.