• JillianV79

  • 36, Other, Bisexual East Elmhurst, New York
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals, Bicurious
  • Ages 18-40
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

I am a great girl. Love to have fun. I have two kids. A boy and a girl. I even have a dog and goldfish. I am a homemaker. I love what I do. I love to cook and shop. I spend a lot of time with my family and the friends I have. I go on the computer every day when ever I have free time too and when my son is not on it. I love to go out to eat when I have the money too. I am a very nice, kind, sweet and loving girl. I love to have a good time. I love to go to the movies and I even love to stay home and watch a good movie.

Ideal Match

I would like someone that will be there for me in good and bad times. Someone that is sweet, kinds, fun, and loving. Someone that doesn't mind being with someone that have kids and a dog. I love girls with long hair but short is ok as well. I would love someone that loves to cuddle and watch a good movie as well.

Profile Details

Identify As
Not a Stereotype
Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Other
Height
<5'0" (<152cm)
Eye Color
Brown
Religion
Jewish
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially
Children
Yes, live with me

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2020. All Rights Reserved.