• Ladybunny

  • 24, Single, Bisexual Warrington, Pennsylvania
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals, Pansexuals
  • Ages 18-26
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

Okay well I'm an 18 year old and I'm full time in college with a part time job. I find myself to be different but that cool type of different. I enjoy the hell out of my rock music. I listen to all types. I love cooking so if your with me get ready to find yourself some comfortable pants. Movies are awesome and I truly love anime. I am very family oriented and a tad bit overprotective when it comes to them. Laughing if you can't throw out some good jokes or laugh at them just walk away now I am not the girl for you. Having a sick since of humor comes with being me.

Ideal Match

My ideal match well I guess someone smart and I'm not just talking book smart but someone who can hold a conversation that will keep you wanting to know more. Someone with a good head on there shoulders. Loves family and knows how to have a good time. Someone who likes to listen. I really have no preference on what ya look like. I mean I'm no chicken dinner but I can be cute if needed.

Profile Details

Identify As
Not a Stereotype
Ethnicity
Black/African
Body Type
Curvy
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Brown
Religion
Christian
Smoking
Socially
Drinking
Non-Drinker
Children
Want kids

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2020. All Rights Reserved.