• LoreAnn

  • 22, Single, Bisexual Stockbridge, Georgia
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals, Bicurious, Pansexuals
  • Ages 18-26
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

I am extremely shy and find it hard to keep up conversation when I first meet new people but once I get comfortable with you I am very hyper and optimistic. I am like nobody you will ever meet, I promise.
I have three sides to me:
My shy/awkward side which shows when I first meet you,
My hyper/outgoing side which shows when I get to know you and become comfortable with you, &
My professional side which steps in when I am working or needing to be serious.

I'm a very good listener and I feel like I give good advice. I have personally been through most situations that people come to me about and tend to help them for the better.

I try to be as different as I can because society sees so many things as wrong. Society has this set image and standard for everyone. I don't believe that's right so I am constantly trying to go against societies approved standards.

Just a few things that I figured I could write here :3

Ideal Match

I don't really know. I get along with pretty much everyone so it's hard to narrow down what an ideal match would be.

Profile Details

Identify As
Not a Stereotype
Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Other
Height
5'4" (163cm)
Eye Color
Blue
Religion
Wiccan
Smoking
Socially
Drinking
Socially
Children
None

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2020. All Rights Reserved.