• MadMalice

  • 33, Single, Lesbian Anaheim, California
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals, Bicurious
  • Ages 18-45
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

I'm a big nerd, huge bookworm, and a writer and aritst. My days are spent daydreaming of new scenerios to happen in my novels and new things to draw. My life is dedicated to everything fantasy.

I tend to get along with animals faster than people, but if you're an animal lover, too, then I'm likely to open up to you easier (we tend to understand one another).

Tea is one of my favorite drinks. The sound of rain is my favorite noise; it's music to me.

Music has had a large influence on my life and especially my writing.

Ideal Match

A woman who is intelligent, witty, sarcastic, funny, charming, and a gentleman. Someone who is creative and would listen to me rant and rave about my stories. Someone who is adventurous and spontaneous. A good listener and spiritually attuned. Someone who knows what life is about and isn't afraid to spend time getting to know me, become my friend, and courting me to win me over.

Profile Details

Ethnicity
Native American
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Brunette
Eye Color
Brown
Politics
Liberal
Religion
Buddhist
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Non-Drinker

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2022. All Rights Reserved.