• MegL64

  • 28, Single, Lesbian Edwardsville, Illinois
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago


I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians
  • Ages 21-30
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

I am a photography graduate. I work with special needs children. I have come out to my 3 close friends and my aunt. I am making a coming out video for my mom and older sister. I hate Illinois so I will not live here forever. Looking for that one girl to call my baby girl. I put the L in LGBTQ+!!!! I am adventurous, mysterious, tend to talk a lot. I love bonfires, mudding and country life, but I also love going to the cities-> museums, movies, walking on the squares in different towns, Bar hopping and so much more! I do love poetry, I am sorta old fashioned-> Love hand written letters/mail letters, random flowers for no reason, holding doors, pulling out chairs, holding hands and not caring what people think!! I am gay not them, so I am not the problem :P Get to know me!!!

Ideal Match

Someone who is funny, loves adventure, music, looks at the small things in life, loves animals. Has goals in life! Honestly I am just searching for that girl that can keep a smile on my face even when I am having what feels like the worst day ever.

Profile Details

Identify As
Not a Stereotype
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
5'8" (173cm)
Eye Color
Not Political

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© 2024. All Rights Reserved.