• MeiLingC13

  • 40, Single, Bicurious Lawton, Oklahoma
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bicurious
  • Ages 27-38
  • For long term, dating

My Story

Just a single girl trying to find the woman of my dreams. I really want to settle down. I'm at the point in my life where I want to get married. Possibility of having kids ... just not completely sure. I'm in college full time pursuing my BS in Business Management, and I'm a lil over a year from graduating. I want to open my own business after graduating; just not sure where. I plan on relocating, just not sure where either lol

I'm laid back, love to laugh/make others laugh, yoga, playing my guitars, watching movies, cuddling/snuggling/kissing/other forms of PDA. I'm more of a t-shirt and jeans kinda girl, but I like dressing up for a night on the town. I'm more of a homebody and college keeps me hopping most days.

I love animals, cooking and baking, good personal hygiene, and a good glass of Merlot.

Ideal Match

I'm not exactly what I should put here. Just want a girl that's honest, faithful, kindhearted, thoughtful ... you get the idea.

Looks aren't too important to me, but I would like an attractive lady. I'm not too bad looking myself, and I'd love to have a beautiful woman on my arm anyplace we went. She must like music, cuddling on the couch, cooking meals together, and she wants to be loved and absolutely adored.

Profile Details

Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Curvy
Hair Color
Brunette
Eye Color
Brown
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Not Religious
Smoking
Regularly
Drinking
Socially
Children
None

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2021. All Rights Reserved.