• OtakuGirl91

  • 32, Single, Bisexual Kenosha, Wisconsin
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals, Bicurious
  • Ages 18-27
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

HMMM... I am 22 and my name is Sarah. I love Metal, Punk, Alternative, Death Metal, Hard Rock, and Industrial. I also LOVE ANIME!!! My favorite movies are horror and comedy (those go together so great lol). I live in Kenosha Wisconsin but before that I lived in Chicago Illinois. My favorite colors are blue, green, back and red. I am a Capricorn if any of you are interested lol. I don't smoke but it doesn't bother me if someone does... I drink sometimes. What I look for in a guy or girl... Favorite Eye Color? Any eye color works for me.... Favorite Hair Color? Any just like the eyes....... Short or Long Hair? I prefer long but, I don't mind short hair.... Height? At least as tall as me...lol Style? Any really but preferred any style close to mine if I even have a style lol XD. Looks or Personality? Both are good to me ^-^... Hot or Cute? Both are good 2 lol Drugs or Alcohol? Alcohol.. but both I am into. Muscular or Really Skinny? Doesn’t matter.... if muscular not to muscular I l

Ideal Match

I really have no idea.. as long as they treat me right, are honest, have a good sense of humor and has at least a few same interests as me I could give them a try... The point is I am sick of being taken for granted and I want someone who actually wants to be with me...

Profile Details

Ethnicity
Mixed
Body Type
Active
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Brown
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Wiccan
Smoking
Socially
Drinking
Socially

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2023. All Rights Reserved.