• TaylorW57

  • 30, Open Relations, Bisexual Indianapolis, Indiana
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Bisexuals
  • Ages 18-25
  • For long term, dating

My Story

Hello my name is Taylor I am 22 and I am currently in a relationship, however he is living out of town and has encouraged me to find a girlfriend in town so i am a little less lonely. We have a one year old son together that lives with me. I am going to school to become a vet tech and I also model on the side. I love to be around animals and be outside but I am also one that will stay in and cuddle on the couch. I love to try new things and I am a total nerd and gamer. I march to my own drum beat I love the gothic wild life so I am an odd one. I love music it will always be on, I don't have a specific type I truly love it all. ( we can be listening to cannibal corpse one min then be listen to backstreet boys the next) anything else you wanna know feel free to hit me up. I am blunt and open

Ideal Match

I want a chick that wants something real, and is oki with me having a man in my life that is out of state. I want someone that is wild and out going that wants to see the world and all it has to offer just like me. That isn't afraid to get dirt and run in the wild darkness

Profile Details

Identify As
Soft Butch
Ethnicity
Mixed
Body Type
Thin
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Other
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Wiccan
Smoking
Socially
Drinking
Socially
Children
Yes, live with me

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2022. All Rights Reserved.