• UsPlusYouEquals3

  • 41, Married, Bicurious Waterbury, Connecticut
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Bisexuals, Bicurious, Pansexuals
  • Ages 25-45
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

I am a very happily married woman who would like to add something extra in the bedroom, and maybe a girlfriend if things happen to go that way. We have our own place and our own vehicle... I am an artistic soul who loves variety in her life. I love to do baking and painting, and would love nothing more than to find the perfect balance in my life. Lol im open to all religions and body types, dont care about race either. Someone who is creative and artistic would be awesome! We are trying to live a healthier lifestyle in regards to what we eat, so someone who is along the same lifestyle planning as us would be nice as well. Someone who has a nice smile and sense of humor is most important, and a lady who can hold conversation without it being one sided. We both like tattoos and piercings and body art.

Not sure what else to say, just ask if you wanna know anything. Im an open book. :-)

Profile Details

Identify As
Not a Stereotype
Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brunette
Height
5'0" (152cm)
Eye Color
Green
Religion
Other
Drinking
Socially
Children
Want kids

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2021. All Rights Reserved.