• amrita26

  • 32, Single, Lesbian Fayetteville, Arkansas
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Pansexuals
  • Ages 18-34
  • For friendship, long term, casual hookups

My Story

Okay first off, I was born female in a male body, so I am transitioning from male to Female that makes me "Trans female" or "third gender" is what they call it in India. So now you know.

Okay I am a spiritual being, I am kind, funny once I know I can trust you. Calm and radiating loving and peaceful energy to everyone around me. I like to hike, go to amusement parks, camping, just sit in nature, I am more of an night person I have more energy at night, I like to watch movies, listening to music. I don't watch TV because it's just too much junk on there that I don't need. I don't smoke, I drink less then once a month. I was raised vegan. For now I can't work because I have a hard time being around people everyday without going through some negative changes. So I will find something to do from home. I am planning on traveling in few months maybe it would be good to have someone to go with me.

Ideal Match

Some one who loves me for who I am, honestly is a must, non smoker it's bad for you and second hand smoke for me is bad. If you drink you can't be an alcoholic, funny, emotionally stable because I am not I need your support. Kind, romantic...

Profile Details

Identify As
Not a Stereotype
Ethnicity
Mixed
Body Type
Fit
Hair Color
Black
Height
5'4" (163cm)
Eye Color
Brown
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Other
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially
Children
None

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2022. All Rights Reserved.