• fullovhope84

  • 37, Single, Lesbian Auburn, New York
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians
  • Ages 26-37
  • For friendship, long term

My Story

I am not very good at this. I have tried other dating sites and no luck. so i'm going to give this another shot. I enjoy a lot of different hobbies, some include drawing,dancing, random drives, random trips, cuddling, bowling. I love a variety of music and movies. I also enjoy cooking and baking. Im looking for friends as well as real true love, my one and only? my soulmate. Honestly i'm tired of short term. I would love to find someone who can fit with me well and enjoys most of the same things but yet can also bring their own things into it. I'm the type of person that would do anything for any one. I am honest,loyal. yes i have my flaws and I am not perfect and i will be the first to admit it. But to find someone who can take all of me, someone who will always listen and all that good stuff like i would do in return. I'd love to find someone who doesn't give up so easily .

Ideal Match

Good personality, not judgmental, good heart, outgoing,good sense of humor all around a great person inside and out. Someone thats into traveling,camping,random road trips and enjoys having fun but also doesnt mind staying in and just cuddling and watching movies. Has to be an animal Lover as well.

Profile Details

Identify As
Not a Stereotype
Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Thin
Hair Color
Black
Height
5'5" (165cm)
Eye Color
Hazel
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Not Religious
Drinking
Socially
Children
Want kids

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2022. All Rights Reserved.