• tma8906

  • 32, In a Relationship, Bisexual Douglas, Georgia
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals, Bicurious, Pansexuals
  • Ages 20-44
  • For friendship, dating, casual hookups

My Story

I'm happily taken and have 2 cool kids. But something is missing, and I'm hoping i may find it here. I love laughing, movies, painting nails, cuddling, exploring around parks and antique shops just to kill time. I enjoy working out, tanning, going to the beach, fairs, carnivals, amusement parks and festivals. All of these things my boyfriend does not enjoy, I would love to have a "best friend" with a deep connection that I could do all these things and more with. There is also a level of passion that you can get with a woman that no man will ever compare to. It's just a different kind of passion, and I want it. p.s. i quit smoking a year ago, but smokers are ok. And I do not drink much AT ALL but i like a nice drink over a game of cards or monopoly lol i think i have said enough, message me :)

Ideal Match

I don't judge, ideal match is just someone who can be herself and help me find myself again. Honest, laid back, awkward is ok (because i am too, so we can be mutually awkward ha) you don't talk too much during movies! all music is ok, you can introduce me to new music. you like staying in and playing games, board games, card games, video games or going out (NOT CLUBS OR BARS) to parks, shops, walks.

Profile Details

Identify As
Lipstick Lesbian, Chapstick Lesbian, Not a Stereotype
Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brunette
Height
5'8" (173cm)
Eye Color
Green
Religion
Christian
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially
Children
Yes, live with me

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2021. All Rights Reserved.