• wilki1ms

  • 30, Single, Bisexual Tampa, Florida
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Lesbians, Bisexuals
  • Ages 19-25
  • For friendship, dating

My Story

I come from a very conservative town and just recently was able to come out to friends and family. I am blessed to have such an amazing support behind me. I dated my best friend for 2 years behind everyone's back because she wasn't ready to comeout. Eventually we broke up due to living a lie was not fun. I didn't date for a year until I met an amazing women who I fell for quick. Unfortunately she was diagnosed with cancer. Every day for months I texted her to remind her I was here and she was loved by so many. Unfortunately treatments weren't working and I had to move on with life. It has been a blessing in disguise being able to find a job in Tampa and I am looking forward to a fresh start there. That is very brief but I love talking and meeting new friends.

Ideal Match

I love someone who loves the mundane things in life. Someone who looks foward to grocery shopping and nights in cooking dinner. I love working out and being active and hope that the person Im with enjoys being outside being active as well.

Profile Details

Identify As
Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Sporty
Hair Color
Brunette
Eye Color
Green
Religion
Christian
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially
Children
None

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© girlfriendsmeet.com 2021. All Rights Reserved.