• Premium Member


  • 58, Divorced Webster, Massachusetts
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago


I'm Looking For

  • Men
  • Ages 50-60
  • For long term

My Story

Mother 4 Adult girls. Its my turn.

I am a caring, honest, passionate, loyal woman. I don't play head games. I like to either go out or stay home and cuddle. I am very affectionate and loving. I have a humorous sarcastic side that I think comes with being Italian lol.
I am sometimes to trusting and tend to get taken advantage of. Always trying to save the world lol. I am not materialistic and am easy to please. When I love someone it is deeply and whole heartedly. I'm looking for my foever mate, Are you out there?

P.S. I have a small dog that I love dearly and like to take her out with me sometimes. She is very smart and well behaved. I'm sure if you like dogs you will love her. Her name is Precious.

PISCES - The Dreamer (Feb 19 - Mar 20) Generous, kind, and thoughtful. Very creative and imaginative. May become secretive and vague. Sensitive. Don't like details. Dreamy and. Sympathetic and loving.. Kind. Unselfish. Good kisser.

Ideal Match

My ideal match is a man that has the same qualitys that I have, listed in My story.

Profile Details

Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Eye Color
Yes, live elsewhere

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2021. All Rights Reserved. Belgrano Ltd. Suite 9, Ansuya Estate, Revolution Avenue, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles